The list of breeders in this directory are all members of the Beagle Club of Queensland. Information on how to contact these Breeders can be found in the list.

Breeders with the PUPPIES AVAILABLE icon have puppies currently for sale.

Asalei

Breeder Erin Ison
Location Brisbane
Web asalei.com.au
Email erin@asalei.com.au
Phone 0402 814 855
Availability

Dandangadale

Breeder Shirley Fraser
Location Armidale, NSW
Web http://www.dandangadale.com/
Email dandangadale@gmail.com
Phone 0427 722 189
Availability

Dropthat

Breeder Milan Kotur & J Milenkovic
Location Brisbane, QLD
Web
Email kotur.milan@gmail.com
Phone 0424 733 840
Availability Puppies available

Kislev

Breeder Sharen Bell
Location Cooroy (Sun. Coast)
Web kislevbeagles.com
Email sjbell.16@bigpond.com
Phone (07) 5442 5041
Availability

Kynargos

Breeder Manuel & Seva Pippos
Location Carindale QLD
Web https://dogsqueensland.org.au/breeders/802/105/KYNARGOS/
Email epippos@bigpond.net.au
Phone 0413 018 780
Availability Stud dog service only

Lillepote

Breeder Lars Sondergaard
Location Redland Bay
Web https://www.facebook.com/Lillepote
Email mfu@bigpond.net.au
Phone 0427 229 672
Availability

Lukara

Breeder Tara & Luke McNicol
Location Lockyer Valley
Web https://www.facebook.com/LukaraBeagles
Email lukarabeagles@gmail.com
Phone 0422 158 879
Availability

Orobay

Breeder Rhonda Telfer
Location Sunshine Coast
Web http://www.dogs.net.au/orobaybeagles/
Email orobay@bigpond.com
Phone (07) 5496 9102
Availability

Szkarlat

Breeder Ryan & Kristelle Wachs
Location Logan, QLD
Web https://www.szkarlatbeagles.com
Email info@szkarlatbeagles.com
Phone 0407 317 474
Availability 1 yo tri colour male

Tamballa

Breeder Jenny Gray
Location Greenbank
Web
Email jenny@tamballa.com
Phone (07) 3200 0737
Availability

Treeview

Breeder Karen Mangan
Location Sunshine Coast
Web
Email mangankaren09@gmail.com
Phone 0400 688 921
Availability